Taco Seasoning

Posted: June 4, 2012 in Randomness
Tags: ,

I did not think blogging about the tacos I made over the weekend would be a delicious read. So I simply just had a thought…

Usually I use mild taco sauce and shredded cheddar cheese on my tacos. However in some ways it does not matter what kind of shredded cheese you use, and adding a bit of cayenne pepper and chili powder worked wonders in spicing things up a bit. I did not use a lot, just a couple of dashes.

Overall though, a simple taco recipe should not me messed with too much, especially for a picky eater like myself.

I’m heading north to experience the great eats of Michigan and Cleveland soon. I hope to share some interesting treats when I return.

Leave a Reply

